Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (525) - TV Shows (20)

A Mouse Tale review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 13 March 2015 12:27 (A review of A Mouse Tale)

A lovely family animation that has a good story and characters and some great voices. It was also a pleasure hearing Cary Elwes do a animation again with such an elegant voice over, he knows what he's doing and how to do it and I adore that. It's great to see all characters and the actors voice going together very well.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Backtrack review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 13 March 2015 12:26 (A review of Backtrack)

Just all around boring and not very good. One star was generous but nothing to see here and nothing to gain from this movie either. Unless you want to be bored with unknown actors go ahead, As for you this may just may be worth your time.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Life Partners review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 18 February 2015 04:19 (A review of Life Partners)

Two very good actresses colliding was a great choice to make for this type of movie, they both have the beauty and the style and everything else that comes with that as well and I found that's what's great about a leading female duo is that they do the films bad parts justice even though it was not perfect it was just good enough for me to at least enjoy.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

VANish review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 18 February 2015 04:19 (A review of VANish)

Filmed in 13 days makes for a crap movie, but this was exactly that, and the title Vanish explains what the film does to the people who watch it. It never sticks in your brain and nothing happens that's overly exciting. Although the cast did a top notch result, it's not good enough in the end.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wild Card review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 18 February 2015 04:16 (A review of Wild Card)

A film of Jason's that is only as good as not getting a cinema release, it's a shame they stick it on VOD and online and not give it a chance, but most movies never make it to the cinema screen so why worry. Although for me this was pretty bland and Jason has no emotion in this movie whatsoever. He thinks he's this hard man this shows he's bland at best but my mom loves him and will probably end up liking this somewhere down the line.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Song One review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 18 February 2015 04:15 (A review of Song One)

A lovely story an characters but I just found myself to be just completely so fucking bored. I have no idea why because maybe something I didn't connect with throughout the film sometimes makes me do that or the reason is that it may not have actually been good enough.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Joe Somebody review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 18 February 2015 04:15 (A review of Joe Somebody)

I managed to watch half of this movie because it was on TV late but I still rate it from what I managed to see, I thought it was pretty good to start off with and young Hayden was adorable. pretty good acting all around but not really funny to be billed as a comedy.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 18 February 2015 04:14 (A review of Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day)

Certainly is just fun and never takes itself too seriously a short film that works wonders and I have no complaints I don't think I would ever watch it again anytime soon but it was very fun indeed.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

American Heist review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 18 February 2015 04:14 (A review of American Heist)

Really could not get into this it's a rip off of many films that have just been done before, it felt like deja vu but not really. Certainly there could be something better than make so many more heist films that just don't go anywhere.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Little Accidents review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 18 February 2015 04:12 (A review of Little Accidents)

Elizabeth Banks tries hard here but it really did not pay off. It was just average and my rating is generous. Nothing got me going or excited and it was just all over the place at points, good try though but nah, just meh.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block