Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (525) - TV Shows (20)

Johnny English Reborn review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 14 January 2012 01:49 (A review of Johnny English Reborn)

I'm serious this is an amazing film, it's way better than the first, I don't think there will be a third one however anytime soon, but if this is the last of Johnny English it ended on a high. Rowan just gets better and better. I love him in these films, he gives his full energy to making the film which I like about it. I love the fact his daughter got a cameo, as the girl with the crash helmet. It was funny, and Rowan always pulls faces I just want to burst out laughing at. It's hilarious.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Work It review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 13 January 2012 10:11 (A review of Work It)

Now, Work It is hilarious. I don't see how it's being offense in anyway, I just don't think people are giving this show chance. It gets average amount of viewers, so I don't think they would cancel it because of ratings but because its been getting negative review I think they will cancel it because of that which is unfair to the people who want to watch it. I think it's only 20 minutes to watch and sit through so it is not wasting my time anyway. I adore the cast and I think they act okay. I mean I bet it takes a lot for the two main guys to make a fool out of themselves and dress like women in this, it's funny and I hope if maybe it gets canceled they will air them somewhere else, online or youtube. Even so, I don't care I enjoy this show even if other people don't.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Bones review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 13 January 2012 03:10 (A review of Bones)

Bones is a great show, I have seen all 9 seasons now, well half of season 9 as that's the series it's on now, this show could go on forever as it is just too too good, the cast make this show and without the people in it now it would literally be nothing, it's too good and I really hope there is more seasons in this show yet, as long as the cast want to carry on i'm sure it could go far, but with a show there is only so much you can do.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Scoundrels review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 8 January 2012 11:23 (A review of Scoundrels)

This was such a good show, I hardly remember me watching it, but what a great cast this had, this was the show I found out what A brilliant actor Patrick John Flueger was, didn't know much about him then during this but know a lot now, and it's great he played twins and managed to pull it off with playing both. It deserved a lot more viewers but it's up to the Networks if they want to keep things, and obviously to them this was not good enough.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Finder review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 4 January 2012 11:37 (A review of The Finder)

From the preview I have just seen, The Finder could be my new favorite show of 2012...I thought at first Hart Hansen creating something new, would have it's downfall. I just hope Bones fans like this too. I find the cast really good so far, my favorite by far was Maddie Hasson as Willa Monday. I hope that it comes back with good reviews and maybe can get a full season. Who knows, I'm counting on Bones fans to tune in, cause I'm sure they will like this show.



0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1... 52 53 54 55Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block