Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (525) - TV Shows (20)

Tracers review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 1 April 2015 10:50 (A review of Tracers)

Abduction was better than this Taylor, even you probably knew that when filming this parkbore. I give anything a shot at a watch but when it's more a borefest of nothing but a man getting with a girl etc. It just gets boring after a while.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Backcountry review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 1 April 2015 10:49 (A review of Backcountry)

If the start had not been so slow, then this would have been pretty much perfect. Top notch acting, terrifying direction and amazing story to go with it, it makes for a great mixture of various emotions for me as a viewer.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Pardon review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 1 April 2015 10:49 (A review of The Pardon)

Just really not my thing seriously. It was a bit longer than I thought it would be but maybe that's because I could not get into, sometimes happens when you watch a film and think. 'It's just really not for me.' an this is that for me.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Faults review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 1 April 2015 10:48 (A review of Faults)

It's definitely something different that's for sure. There is no doubt about the talent that is able to be on offer here and it all works. The direction is slick and tasty an makes for a really well thought out film. Kudos to all involved with this, you don't see many movies like this.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Focus review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 1 April 2015 10:47 (A review of Focus)

If I had a list of actresses to want to marry, Margot Robbie would be in my top ten. Have you seen her in this movie, major perfection. Aside from that, it was an average movie which didn't quite have the balls to go very far.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Cobbler review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 1 April 2015 10:47 (A review of The Cobbler)

Adam Sandler just needs to end his career now. I can't even remember the last time he did a great film because it's been fucking ages. I think he really needs to spend time off, sit down in a dark room and think about why he goes and does these absurd films.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Paddington review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 13 March 2015 12:31 (A review of Paddington)

I'm really not a baby anymore so I didn't really enjoy this...it was good don't get me wrong but i'm not a fan of these types of films anymore.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hayride 2 review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 13 March 2015 12:31 (A review of Hayride 2)

Just a lame excuse for a sequel, nothing new here an the first one was not much cop either only because I have watched the first one but shit balls because I actually can't fucking remember anything about it. I won't even say a good try at a sequel because it was just all mumbo jumbo.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Assassin review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 13 March 2015 12:31 (A review of Assassin)

This is Danny Dyer's latest outing and pretty easy to say that it was just dire. (see what I did there?) anyway, it really was dull, even the beautiful woman could not save this. Danny has gone a bit soft because of Eastenders now, but the bad boy is still there but during this it really was not enough to actually keep me interested.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 13 March 2015 12:27 (A review of Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb)

I never really paid attention to the other two films but I did overly enjoy this one. It was different and hopefully it's a perfect end to the trilogy, unless there is another one which I doubt it. All the cast were on top form and a few laugh out loud moments.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block