Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (525) - TV Shows (20)

It Follows review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 26 August 2015 11:53 (A review of It Follows)

Everyone seems to be raving over this. I do understand why, but i'm not over enthusiastic over this as other people are. It has been hyped, and that was all worth it. I just didn't overly love every single aspect of this film


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Drownsman review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 26 August 2015 11:53 (A review of The Drownsman)

Pretty average horror film with a lot of thriller bits in nothing special, but it goes more out there than some of the other thriller horror types we get. Nothing scary about it but at least it tries to go somewhere. Oh and that poster is great.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Get Hard review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 26 August 2015 11:52 (A review of Get Hard)

I don't know how this can be called Get Hard when it hasn't even got a cast or script that's hard work. I think this is one of the worst films Hart has even actually been in, it just was not good enough and for me no laughs came out of it whatsoever.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Loaded review

Posted : 2 years, 6 months ago on 10 May 2015 02:17 (A review of Loaded)

Just a bit shit. I do love one particular person in this film, but he was just bland all the way through this movie. It never went anywhere, it felt like the whole movie was just stuck in quicksand.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Muck review

Posted : 2 years, 6 months ago on 10 May 2015 02:15 (A review of Muck)

No stars rewarded for your effort, please try again. Because it was literally one of the worst films I have ever seen in my entire life, horror films really can't go on like this.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wingman Inc. review

Posted : 2 years, 6 months ago on 10 May 2015 02:10 (A review of Wingman Inc.)

Nothing interesting about this shit. The cast are basic as hell, the direction is anything less than normal, and it's just one of those movies that you think. 'Just why was this made.'


0 comments, Reply to this entry

See You in Valhalla review

Posted : 2 years, 6 months ago on 10 May 2015 02:09 (A review of See You in Valhalla)

Pretty basic film to be honest, just like every other coming of age story and what not. Not much to it, but a big cast that manage to help each other along. Nothing really brilliant happened in any scene to make you go 'oh this movies good.' Shame.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Wedding Ringer review

Posted : 2 years, 6 months ago on 10 May 2015 02:08 (A review of The Wedding Ringer)

Kevin Hart and Kaley Cuoco were the best points about this film to be fair, not much happening elsewhere. It was funny at times, but not enough to blow me away like other comedy's have done in the past.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hot Tub Time Machine 2 review

Posted : 2 years, 6 months ago on 10 May 2015 02:08 (A review of Hot Tub Time Machine 2)

Big fat flop. A time machine can not save this film I'm afraid. If you can watch this and really laugh then I really doubt it's for any of the right reasons this film tried badly to portray.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Lost River review

Posted : 2 years, 6 months ago on 10 May 2015 02:07 (A review of Lost River)

Didn't really understand it or get it that much. A stellar cast though and a lot of talent thats on offer here, sometimes it worked for me, sometimes not.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block