Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (525) - TV Shows (20)

Howl review

Posted : 2 years ago on 25 October 2015 02:47 (A review of Howl)

A nice little movie with loads of British actors which is great to see, definitely different to another film I liked called 'Animal' but this was a bit more braver in what it wanted to go, and it worked, could have been a bit more in your face but the blood and gore was pretty good.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Old 37 review

Posted : 2 years ago on 25 October 2015 02:46 (A review of Old 37)

Films that take long to do annoy me but again there's reasons for that and I think the reason was is, people must have thought it was shit? They were right of course though cause it is, a few years ago this did sound good to me when I read about it but now, just disappointing.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Exorcism of Molly Hartley review

Posted : 2 years ago on 25 October 2015 02:46 (A review of The Exorcism of Molly Hartley)

Remember back when I said certain sequels don't need to be done? Well yeah..this is again one of them.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tales of Halloween review

Posted : 2 years ago on 25 October 2015 02:46 (A review of Tales of Halloween)

I know it's halloween next week and these films sort of have to be made for the occasion but what really was the point, the ten stories were all shit anyway, so it makes no difference to me, everything was mumbo jumbo all the way through for me, I had no reason to want to stick around watching it but I did..just very lame.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Hoarder review

Posted : 2 years ago on 25 October 2015 02:46 (A review of The Hoarder)

Not really my thang if i'm honest but hey at least I got another glimpse of the pretty Emily Atack. Not really my thang if i'm honest but hey at least I got another glimpse of the pretty Emily Atack.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gravy review

Posted : 2 years ago on 25 October 2015 02:45 (A review of Gravy)

Pretty good film, was a bit all over the place to understand but that was the beauty of it I suppose, not much to say on this one I'm afraid.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Last Shift review

Posted : 2 years ago on 25 October 2015 02:45 (A review of Last Shift)

This is boring, a great concept but it was just boring, it felt stale and it was stale because the main character was the only one really 'in' it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Spy review

Posted : 2 years ago on 25 October 2015 02:44 (A review of Spy)

I go into the face-off machine, get a whole new face.

That line in the movie is the only part of the film I liked, my mom will love this movie because of Jason Statham but I didn't enjoy it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Z for Zachariah review

Posted : 2 years ago on 25 October 2015 02:44 (A review of Z for Zachariah)

I don't really love the film but I enjoyed it just enough. I mean I would want to be stranded with Margot Robbie any day of the week, and she's a great actress, but she's great for more than just her looks and this film for me proved that.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Minions review

Posted : 2 years ago on 25 October 2015 02:43 (A review of Minions)

There's doing a spin off because it's what something needs and then there's doing a spin off for no reason what so fucking ever and that falls under the latter I'm afraid. The minions are cute and that but they can't drag the film along like they did, found it quite boring to be fair as well.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 17 » 55 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block